State of Nevada - Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Office

Amy Taylor
EEO Administrator
Tammy Smith
EEO Officer

Attorney General's Office

Kristina Barette
Julieta Gonzalez
Sandra L. Geyer

Corrections, Department of

D R Wright
Sharla Bennett
Colleen Cohan

Employment, Training & Rehabilitation, Department of

Dona Romo

Motor Vehicles, Department of

Mary Gordon

Secretary of State

Wendy L Getz

Transportation, Department of

Allison Wall
Sandra Machado

Wildlife, Department of

Kristin Bowling