State of Nevada Partners


Division of Enterprise Information Technology Services (EITS)

Michael Dietrich

Deputy Director

David Haas

Deputy Administrator, EITS

Suzie Block

Chief IT Manager, Agency IT Services (EITS)

Governor's Office

Keith Higtower

Legislative Director

Mary-Sarah Kinner

Communications Director

Shannon Litz

Constituent Services Program Officer

Attorney General's Office

Greg Ott

Senior Deputy

Sherri McGee

Information Technology Chief

EITS Web Team

Linda M DeSantis - ADA Co-Chair

Manager, Web Team

Joseph Diarte

Lead, Senior Developer

Victor L Van Horn

Web Developer

Diana Estey

Stateweb (CMS Support & ADA Coordinator)

Robert Shrader

Public Intern (CMS Support & ADA Coordinator)

Department of Human Resources

Peter Long

Division Administrator

Amy Taylor

Administrator, Equal Employment Opportunities

Tammy Smith

Equal Opportunity Officer

Department of Education (DOE)

Greg Bortolin

Public Information Officer

Roxanne Starbuck

Webmaster - ADA Coordinator for DOE

Department of Health & Human Resources (DHHS)

Richard Whitley

Director, Health & Human Services

Valerie Hoffman

Library and Archives

Brett Silver

Library Technician - ADA coordinator