ADA Remediation Training Classes - Future Class Schedule - Class Related Information

#1: ADA Document Remediation Training Class Agenda - (LIVE-you will receive an email notification)

#2: ADVANCED PDF Remediation Training Class Agenda (Live)(coming February 2021-you will receive an email notification)
#3: ADA TOPICS of INTEREST (NOT INCLUDED in LIVE classes)

If you are interested in receiving notifications for future ADA Classes or Events, Please subscribe to our State ADA Listserv:  

Subscribe to State ADA Listserv - Unsubscribe to State ADA Listserv - Provide us your Feedback

 Class Date Class Type  Start Time   Join Class in Teams    Class Recording   # of Attendees  Class Roster 

March 2021:
           
Thursday 3/25/2021 ADA Remediation 8:30 am Class Link Recording    
Friday 3/19/2021 Advanced PDF (New) 8:30 am Class Link Recording    
Wednesday 3/17/2021 ADA Remediation 8:30 am Class Link Recording    
Thursday 3/4/2021 Advanced PDF (New)  8:30 am Class Link Recording    
Monday 3/1/2021 ADA Remediation 8:30 am Class Link Recording    
February 2021:             
Thursday 2/25/21 ADA Remediation 8:30 am Class Link  Recording     
Thursday 2/18/21    (Rescheduled) 
Advanced PDF
8:30 am Class Link Recording  N/A N/A
Wednesday 2/17/21 ADA Remediation 8:30 am Class Link Recording  9 2/17/21
Friday 2/5/21 Advanced PDF (New) 8:30 am Class Link Recording 14 2/5/21
Thursday 2/4/21 ADA Remediation 8:30 am Class Link Recording  13 2/4/21
January 2021:            
Friday 1/29/21 ADA Remediation 8:30 am Class Link Recording   34 1/29/21
Thursday 1/21/21 ADA Remediation 8:30 am Class Link *Recording 4 1/21/21
Wednesday 1/13/21 ADA Remediation 8:30 am Class Link Recording 6 1/13/21
Tuesday 1/5/21 ADA Remediation 8:30 am Class Link Recording 2 1/5/21
Wednesday 12/30/20 ADA Remediation 8:30 am Class Link Recording 11 12/30/20
Tuesday 12/22/20 ADA Remediation 8:30 am Class Link Recording 32 12/22/20
Monday 12/21/20 ADA Remediation 8:30 am Class Link Recording 4 12/21/20 

*1/21/21 Class recording is not available, Please see other class recordings

Thank you for taking our ADA Document Remediation Training Class.